Una squadra per TE!

Roberto Grigolato

Business Unit Manager
roberto.grigolato@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 335.7171753

Veronica Niccolaini

Brand Manager Coordinator

veronica.niccolaini@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 335.377793

Alessandro Confalonieri

Inside Sales

alessandro.confalonieri@esprinet.com
Tel. (+39) 333.7892965

Alessandro Conca

Sales Specialist
alessandro.conca@esprinet.com
Cell. (+39) 337.1209577

Francesco Fazio

Cloud Architect

francesco.fazio@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 335.7088473

Francesco Paradiso

Business Developer Cloud & IoT

Francesco.paradiso@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 366.5700726

Andrea Gramegna

Business Developer Cloud
andrea.gramegna@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 331.6528874

Miriam Canì

Brand Manager Cloud

miriam.cani@esprinet.com
Tel. (+39) 334.6047410

Maurizio Magnoli

Inside Sales
maurizio.magnoli@esprinet.com
Tel. (+39) 02.40.496707

Giulia Mazzucchelli

Microsoft Software Specialist
giulia.mazzucchelli@esprinet.com
Tel. (+39) 346.3268636

Nicola Sellitto

Cloud Architect

nicola.sellitto@esprinet.com

Tel. (+39) 335.7716946

Contattaci

Via Energy Park, 20 – 20871 Vimercate(MB) Milano (Italy)
Tel. supporto CLIENTI 02/40498800

– Tel. Centralino 02/404961

– Fax 02/40496.800 r.a.